Cropping Images: Quick Tips for Clean, Polished Photographs

Cropping Images: Quick Tips for Clean, Polished Photographs. I made a deal with a friend of mine that we would take pictures every single day of 2014 and post them to Facebook. I purchased a fancy camera for myself last summer, but I’m not a natural photographer, so I was trying to get better at taking and editing pictures. Unfortunately, the fact that northeast Texas has decided to mirror the North Pole in terms of climate this winter has meant that most of my photographs so far have been of the iPhone and Instagram variety, but I do need to learn how to crop and edit images.

Leave a Reply

