Hectic beginning to the semester

Well, the semester officially started on Monday, the 13th. My first day at work was the 14th, and it was fun to meet with the students. My first day of class was on the 16th, and I feel pretty good about this course in SPSS. I got some unwelcome news about graduation–namely, it will be in August, rather than May. However, I’m the type to find a silver lining and the pushed back date means I get to refine my survey instrument, which I realize needs some work. All in all, it will work out because it has to work out.

Leave a Reply

